Ihre PEYER-SYNTEX Ansprechpartner | Deutschland

Materialwirtschaft / Kundenbetreuung

Renate Matern

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-21
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: renate.matern@peyer-syntex.de

Beate Schulmeier

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-20
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: beate.schulmeier@peyer-syntex.de

Natalya Shykhalyeva

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-24
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: natalya@peyer-syntex.de

Christine Roßkopf

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-19
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: christine.rosskopf@peyer-syntex.de

Damir Köhler

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-15
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: damir.koehler@peyer-syntex.de

Vertrieb / Kundenbetreuung

Christine Schaale

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-18
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: christine.schaale@peyer-syntex.de

Andrea Lauster

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-13
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: andrea.lauster@peyer-syntex.de

Petra Fey

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-30
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: petra.fey@peyer-syntex.de

Monika Hack

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-14
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: monika.hack@peyer-syntex.de

Carmen Steger

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-13
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: carmen.steger@peyer-syntex.de

Diane Lutze

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-23
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: diane.lutze@peyer-syntex.de

Lena Pataky

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-24
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: lena.pataky@peyer-syntex.de

Buchhaltung

Leila Jürgens

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-22
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: leila.juergens@peyer-syntex.de

Vertriebsleitung

Marcus Lehrer

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-12
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: marcus.lehrer@peyer-syntex.de

Verkauf

Nordrhein-Westfahlen, Niedersachsen, Nordhessen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg

Jörg Fischer

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-0
Mobil: +49 (0) 175-8816380
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: joerg.fischer@peyer-syntex.de

Geschäftsleitung / Vertrieb

Sven Häbel

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-11
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: sven.haebel@peyer-syntex.de

Geschäftsleitung / Administration

Jochen Fleischmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 6074-48344-25
Fax: +49 (0) 6074-48344-99
E-Mail: jochen.fleischmann@peyer-syntex.de